NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

WEST LINDSEY DISTRICT COUNCIL

Election of Parish Councillors for Tealby Parish Council on Thursday 22 June 2023

I, Ian Knowles being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Tealby Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BEVAN David Colin	9 Cow Lane, Tealby, Market Rasen, LN8 3YB	
BROWN John Michael	(address in West Lindsey)	
MERCER David Robert	(address in West Lindsey)	
NOON Richard Graham	11 Cow Lane, Tealby, Market Rasen, LN8 3YB	
SHILLING Martin Jeremy	42 Rasen Road, Tealby, Market Rasen, LN8 3XL	
SPIVEY Steven Lyndon	6 Rasen Road, Tealby, Market Rasen, LN8 3XL	