NOTICE OF POLL

West Lindsey

Election of a District Councillor for

Hemswell Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Hemswell will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories Seconders(++)
BARSTOW Richard Denis	(address in North Lincolnshire)	Liberal Democrats	Joel S Thornton (+)	India M Barstow (++)
BUTROID Richard David	1 Church Farm Mews, Rectory Lea, Fillingham, Gainsborough, DN21 5FL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Victoria A M Woodward (+)	Robert A W Noble (++)
HOWITT-COWAN Paul David John	2 Kenmare Crescent, Gainsborough, DN21 1PR	Independent	Stephen Tymoszczuk (+)	Peter J Arthy (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
The Conservatory, 1 Hillside, Blyborough		HA-1 to HA-79	
The Conservatory, 1 Hillside, Blyborough		HD-1 to HD-110	
The Village Hall, Middle Street, Corringham		HB-1 to HB-397	
The Village Hall, Stoney Lane, Glentworth	35	HC-1 to HC-237	
The Village Hall, Maypole Street, Hemswell	39	HE-1 to HE-46	
The Village Hall, Maypole Street, Hemswell	39	HG-1 to HG-278	
Hemswell Cliff Primary School, Capper Avenue, Hemswell Cliff	40	HH-1 to HH-484	
The Village Hall, School Lane, Springthorpe	82	HF-1 to HF-89	
The Village Hall, School Lane, Springthorpe	82	HI-1 to HI-125	
The Village Hall, Vicarage Road, Willoughton	98	HJ-1 to HJ-244	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.