NOTICE OF POLL

West Lindsey

Election of District Councillors for

Dunholme & Welton Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Dunholme & Welton will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories Seconders(++)
EASTERS Freddie Joseph	53 Kingfisher Drive, Market Rasen, LN8 3TH	Liberal Democrats	Paul Swift (+)	Sabastian H Hague (++)
GRIMBLE Caralyne Margaret	9 Manor Court, Welton, Lincoln, LN2 3LR	The Conservative Party Candidate	Craig R Seal (+)	Darren D Green (++)
HAGUE Sabastian Hussamah	22 Bramble Close, Welton, Lincoln, LN2 3TX	Liberal Democrats	Sharon Kirkby (+)	Matthew Hudson (++)
RODGERS Di	9 Eastfield Lane, Welton, Lincoln, LN2 3NA	Independent	Philip J Rodgers (+)	Sylvia A Bassett (++)
SEAL Craig Richard	57 Rivehall Avenue, Welton, Lincoln, LN2 3LH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Laura Richardson (+)	Anthony R Pache (++)
SHARMAN Emily Rose	Bradshaw Gate, Main Street, Hackthorn, Lincoln, LN2 3PF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Stephen M Sharman (+)	Helena J Sharman (++)
SWIFT Paul	14 Woods End, Dunholme, Lincoln, LN2 3FT	Liberal Democrats	Martin Hull (+)	John D S Taleyratne (++)

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
The Village Hall, Honeyholes Lane, Dunholme	16	DC-1 to DC-1684
The Village Hall, Honeyholes Lane, Dunholme	16	DH-1 to DH-40
The Village Hall, High Street, Faldingworth	19	DA-1 to DA-50
The Village Hall, High Street, Faldingworth	19	DD-1 to DD-391
The Village Hall, Popples Hill, Hackthorn	38	DB-1 to DB-24
The Village Hall, Popples Hill, Hackthorn	38	DF-1 to DF-143
Social Club, Washington Drive, New Toft	60	DK-1 to DK-356
The Village Hall, Owmby Road, Spridlington	81	DJ-3 to DJ-182
The Village Hall, Ryland Road, Welton	94	DL-1 to DL-1514
The Village Hall, Ryland Road, Welton	95	DM-1 to DM-2025
Broadbent Theatre, Snarford Road, Wickenby	96	DE-1 to DE-27
Broadbent Theatre, Snarford Road, Wickenby	96	DG-1 to DG-100
Broadbent Theatre, Snarford Road, Wickenby	96	DI-1 to DI-61
Broadbent Theatre, Snarford Road, Wickenby	96	DN-1 to DN-179

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.