Cookie Policy

This website works best using cookies. You can find out more and change your settings any time but by continuing you agree to this.

 
Council Services:

Bank Holiday refuse and recycling collections

Refuse and recycling collection days are as follows over the forthcoming holiday periods. Below is a list of collection dates for 2014.

Receive Email notification on the revised bank holiday collections!

PLEASE NOTE your Recycling and Refuse collection days are as follows:

Bank Holiday Collections 2014
Friday 18th April 2014as normal
Monday 21st April 2014as normal
Monday 5 May 2014as normal
Monday 26 May 2014as normal
Monday 25 August 2014as normal
Monday 23 December 2014TBC
Tuesday 24 December 2014TBC
Wednesday 25 December 2014TBC
Thursday 26 December 2014TBC
Friday 27 December 2014TBC
Monday 30 December 2014TBC
Tuesday 31 December 2014TBC
Wednesday 1 January 2015TBC
Thursday 2 January 2015TBC
Friday 3 January 2015TBC

Please remember to reduce, reuse and recycle your waste as much as possible.

Your bins should be out for collection from 7am on collection day as collection times may vary.

Did you find what you were looking for?

Please give us your name, email address and any comments you have.

Last updated: 20 August 2014

Bookmark with:

What are these?

 
 

Powered by Webstructure.NET